Coming Tonight: Zombie Highway 2, Cars: Fast as Lightning, DRAGON QUEST II and More

Zombie Highway 2 https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/zombie-highway-2/id892092770?mt=8 Cars: Fast as Lightning https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/cars-fast-as-lightning/id638218744?mt=8 DRAGON QUEST II https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/dragon-quest-ii/id911205290?mt=8 Tasty Tower: Squishy’s Revenge https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/tasty-tower-squishys-revenge/id909687818?mt=8 Reckless Racing 3 https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/reckless-racing-3/id882453590?mt=8 Find The Line https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/find-the-line/id820887982?mt=8 Skullduggery! https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/skullduggery!/id840469989?mt=8

Coming Tonight: Anomaly Defenders, Cursed Treasure 2, Puzzle Warriors Adventure and More

Anomaly Defenders https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/anomaly-defenders/id894624394?mt=8 Puzzle Warriors Adventure https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/puzzle-warriors-adventure/id908623183?mt=8 Cursed Treasure 2 https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/cursed-treasure-2/id670189358?mt=8 Hell’o Angel https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/hello-angel/id909346983?mt=8 Pumped BMX 2 https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/pumped-bmx-2/id893141226?mt=8 Hot Wire https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/hot-wire/id912315264?mt=8 RGB Express – Mini Truck Puzzle https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/rgb-express-mini-truck-puzzle/id887362336?mt=8

Coming Tonight: Exit Zone, Huerons, Tactics Maiden, The Maze Runner and More

Exit Zone – The Alpha Matrix https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/exit-zone-the-alpha-matrix/id914829550?mt=8 Huerons https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/huerons/id807576033?mt=8 Assault: Blue vs Red https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/assault-blue-vs-red/id913075515?mt=8 Tactics Maiden https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/tactics-maiden/id894166968?mt=8 Down Among the Dead Men https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/down-among-the-dead-men/id903402226?mt=8 The Maze Runner ™ https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/the-maze-runner/id910738761?mt=8

Coming Tonight: DRAGON QUEST I, Spider-Man Unlimited, Hyper Trip, Phantom Rift, Goblin Sword

DRAGON QUEST I https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/dragon-quest-i/id911201894?mt=8 Phantom Rift https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/phantom-rift/id889944129?mt=8 Sword King https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/sword-king/id912780681?mt=8 Hyper Trip https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/hyper-trip/id881034349?mt=8 Spider-Man Unlimited https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/spider-man-unlimited/id674657235?mt=8 FOTONICA https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/fotonica/id871197819?mt=8

Coming Tonight: Valiant Hearts, Lumo Deliveries, All Star Quarterback, Slide to Finish and More

Duke Dashington https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/duke-dashington/id904740787?mt=8 Lumo Deliveries https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/lumo-deliveries/id875273243?mt=8 All Star Quarterback https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/all-star-quarterback/id680555553?mt=8 King Flames https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/king-flames/id907670631?mt=8 Noir Run https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/noir-run/id870046930?mt=8 Valiant Hearts: The Great War https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/valiant-hearts-the-great-war/id840190360?mt=8 Slide to Finish https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/slide-to-finish/id906406071?mt=8 Mikey Boots https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/mikey-boots/id842231156?mt=8

Coming Tonight: Bioshock, Back to Bed, Hell’o Angel, Optika, Glidefire, Almightree: The Last Dreamer

Bioshock https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/bioshock/id871629757?mt=8 My Puppy https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/my-puppy/id888185006?mt=8 Hell’o Angel https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/hello-angel/id909346983?mt=8 Papa’s Wingeria HD https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/papas-wingeria-hd/id895913573?mt=8 Optika https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/optika/id905966457?mt=8 Dino Skater https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/dino-skater/id887558758?mt=8 Bouncing Journey https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/bouncing-journey/id903878004?mt=8 The Nightmare Cooperative https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/the-nightmare-cooperative/id905878967?mt=8 Bond Breaker https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/bond-breaker/id901257975?mt=8 Bubble Blast Adventure https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/bubble-blast-adventure/id847364752?mt=8 Almightree: The Last Dreamer https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/almightree-the-last-dreamer/id895436237?mt=8 Tank Invaders – War Against Terror https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/tank-invaders-war-against/id815229338?mt=8 Booommm https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/booommm/id901702178?mt=8 Glidefire https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/glidefire/id863006667?mt=8 ACC Football Challenge 2014 https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/acc-football-challenge-2014/id903685786?mt=8 Back to Bed …Read More

Coming Tonight: Watch Out!, Ancient Battle: Hannibal, Deep Under the Sky and More

Watch Out! https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/watch-out!/id905223617?mt=8 Ancient Battle: Hannibal https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/ancient-battle-hannibal/id906400663?mt=8 Swing Copters https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/swing-copters/id905639750?mt=8 Deep Under the Sky https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/deep-under-the-sky/id815035629?mt=8 Ace Ferrara and the Dino Menace https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/ace-ferrara-dino-menace/id901401597?mt=8 Motorsport Manager https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/motorsport-manager/id776865453?mt=8 Fallin Love – The Game of Love https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/fallin-love-the-game-of-love/id887809246?mt=8

Coming Tonight: WWE SuperCard, Sentinel 4, Spooklands, Star Saver and Faraway Kingdom

WWE SuperCard https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/wwe-supercard/id775402833?mt=8 Sentinel 4: Dark Star https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/sentinel-4-dark-star/id845072358?mt=8 Melissa K. and the Heart of Gold HD https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/melissa-k.-heart-gold-hd/id867997876?mt=8 Spooklands https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/spooklands/id900650495?mt=8 Star Saver https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/star-saver/id829013676?mt=8 Faraway Kingdom https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/faraway-kingdom/id888210186?mt=8

Coming Tonight: Ice Age Adventures, Time Tangle, Zombie High Dive, Brave Furries and More

I am sure you will be extremely excited as there are tons of awesome iOS games coming out tonight. Major mobile developers we are familiar with include Gameloft, Bulkypix, Chillingo, Warner Bros. and SQUARE ENIX and some other indie studios also have surprises for you. Ice Age Adventures https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/ice-age-adventures/id632437966?mt=8 Time Tangle – Adventure Time https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/time-tangle-adventure-time/id777981129?mt=8 Zombie High Dive https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/zombie-high-dive/id653398045?mt=8 …Read More