Category Archives: News

Latest News for iPhone Games, iPad Games and More. App Updates, Price Drops, New Game Releases and More

Coming Tonight: Exit Zone, Huerons, Tactics Maiden, The Maze Runner and More

Exit Zone – The Alpha Matrix https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/exit-zone-the-alpha-matrix/id914829550?mt=8 Huerons https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/huerons/id807576033?mt=8 Assault: Blue vs Red https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/assault-blue-vs-red/id913075515?mt=8 Tactics Maiden https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/tactics-maiden/id894166968?mt=8 Down Among the Dead Men https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/down-among-the-dead-men/id903402226?mt=8 The Maze Runner ™ https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/the-maze-runner/id910738761?mt=8

Coming Tonight: Bioshock, Back to Bed, Hell’o Angel, Optika, Glidefire, Almightree: The Last Dreamer

Bioshock https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/bioshock/id871629757?mt=8 My Puppy https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/my-puppy/id888185006?mt=8 Hell’o Angel https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/hello-angel/id909346983?mt=8 Papa’s Wingeria HD https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/papas-wingeria-hd/id895913573?mt=8 Optika https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/optika/id905966457?mt=8 Dino Skater https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/dino-skater/id887558758?mt=8 Bouncing Journey https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/bouncing-journey/id903878004?mt=8 The Nightmare Cooperative https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/the-nightmare-cooperative/id905878967?mt=8 Bond Breaker https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/bond-breaker/id901257975?mt=8 Bubble Blast Adventure https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/bubble-blast-adventure/id847364752?mt=8 Almightree: The Last Dreamer https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/almightree-the-last-dreamer/id895436237?mt=8 Tank Invaders – War Against Terror https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/tank-invaders-war-against/id815229338?mt=8 Booommm https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/booommm/id901702178?mt=8 Glidefire https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/glidefire/id863006667?mt=8 ACC Football Challenge 2014 https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/acc-football-challenge-2014/id903685786?mt=8 Back to Bed …Read More

Candy Crush Soda Saga – Soda Crush! – Sodalicious!

soda crushKing, the developer of the insanely popular match-3 puzzle game Candy Crush Saga has just soft-launched a new Candy sequel titled Candy Crush Soda Saga in Canada, Sweden, Spain, and the Netherlands for Google Play. The gameplay of Candy Crush Soda Saga remains the same with that of the original Candy Crush Saga, yet featuring brand new Soda-soaked environments, magical booosters, gorgeous matching effects and juicy levels. Read More…

Glu Games Launches Contract Killer 3 in the New Zealand AppStore

Glu Games has recently soft-launched Contract Killer 3 in the New Zealand App Store to undergo a performance testing for further improvements. Players owning a New Zealand AppStore account could download the game for free now.

If you love the original Contract Killer and the second follow-up, you will definitely be amazed by Contract Killer 3 thanks for its spectacular visuals, easily approachable mechanics and story-driven mission mode. Read More…

SEGA Reveals Super Monkey Ball Bounce, Extremely Similar to Papa Pear Saga

Let’s come straight to the point; SEGA’s upcoming Super Monkey Ball Bounce is a sheer copy of King’s Papa Pear Saga or Popcap’s Peggle. These games allow players to fire shots into an array of barrels and earn points to complete different levels. Players are required to use their skills to hit as many as objects as they get their way through the increasingly challenging levels and unique puzzles. Read More…

Puzzle Games of the Week: Snoopy’s Sugar Drop, Godzilla, Bubo Drop and Maleficent

AppsGoer critics choose the week’s most noteworthy new releases. This week, AppsGoer has picked up a few match-3 puzzle games. If you love Candy Crush Saga, you will for sure love these games. Beeline Interactive presents a new Snoopy match-3 game called “Snoopy’s Sugar Drop: The Search for Belle”; Rogue Play releases an action match-3 game “Godzilla – Smash3″; Marvelous Games redefine the match-3 genre with Bubo Drop; Disney releases a new match-3 game Maleficent movie tie-in game Maleficent Free Fall.  Click the itunes link to download and read player’s reviews. Read More…

Disney Released a New Match-3 Game Maleficent: Free Fall

Disney has released a brand-new Match-3 game “Maleficent: Free Fall” in the App Store, Google Play and Windows Phone Store. The game is apparently inspired by Disney’s upcoming live-action film “Maleficent”, which will hit theaters on May 30, 2014. In Maleficent: Free Fall, you need to match three or more gemstones of the same type to let them disappear or rearrange the board so that you are able to complete missions like “light up the board” and “break all chain tiles”. Read More…